Part-time (after-school/camp) babysitter

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Dena Verhoff


We're looking for an after-school/camp babysitter for our seven-year-old daughter who goes to school on the UWS and lives on the UES. Hours fall between 3 - 7 M-F (when we speak we'll give you the exact details) during school and 4:30 - 7 during the summer. We'll need you to pick up from school, transport to/from activities, do dinner time and a bath; we'd love someone who can coordinate play dates, help with homework, and be an active, engaging, and thoughtful caregiver to our amazing, spirited, energetic, determined child. If you're reliable and interested in a long-term family relationship, we'd love to speak with you

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related ramaponews Jobs Listings



Ramapo students consult with LASIK NJ doctors before deciding on whether to have LASIK surgery.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format