Full-Time Summer Nanny, starting in May


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Private Family

Description

My husband and I just moved from NYC to Philadelphia (Graduate Hospital) and are looking for a full-time summer nanny that can care for our 5-month-old daughter. Hours would be approximately 40 hours per week, with 3 shorter days (9:30a-3:30p) and 2 longer ones (7a-6p) as I will be working from home 3 days/week and commuting to New York 2 days/week. Seeking someone who lives in the city and has their own transportation (we have parking). Key attributes: energetic, willing to take baby on age-appropriate outings/activities, CPR/first aid training, experience with infants, and up-to-date on vaccinations. Prefer current nursing students. Also open to spouses of current students. Rate is $15-$20/hour depending upon experience. Will require references and background check.

Posted Date
04/12/2018

Listing ID
58732468
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related ramaponews Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Ramapo students consult with LASIK NJ doctors before deciding on whether to have LASIK surgery.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format