Part-time Nanny


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Ravenell-Ross

Description

Center City/ South Philly family is looking for a smart, energetic, kind person who is available Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 3 PM until about 6 PM (approximately 10 hours per week). Applicants should anticipate picking up our 4-year-old daughter from preschool and our 7-year-old son from his bus stop. Our home is convenient to public transportation and both pickups are within a block of our home, so you don't need a car for this job We would also like you to prepare (or warm up) a simple healthy supper for both kids, help with homework, clean up dinner dishes and straighten up from the day's playtime. Bonus points if you like to read, sing, or make up stories. If this sounds like you, we look forward to hearing from you.*Pay: $12-$17 depending upon experience and flexibility. Position starts immediately.

Posted Date
08/31/2018

Listing ID
67168837
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related ramaponews Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Ramapo students consult with LASIK NJ doctors before deciding on whether to have LASIK surgery.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format