2-3 days/week Mother's Helper and Date Night Sitter

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Andrea Mecray


Hi I live a 5-10 minute walk from Princeton University and am looking for a part time mother's helper to watch my two boys (ages 6 and 8) after school, take them to their activities, oversee homework, and assist with some meal prep. My days and times are flexible but the hours would generally be in the afternoon around 4-7pm with the occasional evening (6-10pm). A good driving record is a must. Duties also include light housework and walking our dog (a pomsky puppy). Ideally you could commit to 1-2 weekdays to come in the afternoon, and hopefully also have some availability for evenings as needed. Rate is $18/hour.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related ramaponews Jobs Listings



Ramapo students consult with LASIK NJ doctors before deciding on whether to have LASIK surgery.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format