M-F After School Babysitter (18 hours)


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Jessica Lewin

Description

Hi,We are looking for a female babysitter who has a car Monday through Friday to be with our three children, ages 14, 12 and 9 from 3:30 to 7:30 (Mon/Tuesday) 3:30 to 6:30 (Weds) 3:30 to 7:30 Thurs and 1-4 Friday. Responsibilities include helping our youngest with homework, feeding him dinner, making sure they are doing their homework and picking the two oldest from school (which is a few blocks away). Also taking them to any after school activities in the neighborhood. Happy to answer any other questions over the phone or in person. Looking for someone cheerful, upbeat, positive, warm and engaged. Thank you

Posted Date
08/14/2019

Listing ID
72774513
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related ramaponews Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Ramapo students consult with LASIK NJ doctors before deciding on whether to have LASIK surgery.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format