Part- time Babysitter UES

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Part-Time Babysitter UES


Need an awesome afternoon/weeknight sitter for my 2.5 year old son He starts pre-K in mid-September on East 74th so I am looking for someone to pick him up, bring him home via bus (East 90th) and give him food, play, watch cartoons until Im home. No pickup needed on Mondays. Tuesdays and Wednesdays 4:15 to 7:15ish, Thursdays 5-8 or 9pm, Fridays 2:45 to 6:45. Non-smokers only please, I don't have pets at home and I live in a doorman building. Willing to give additional money towards a metro card as well. Only looking for someone with prior experience with toddlers. Thanks

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related ramaponews Jobs Listings



Ramapo students consult with LASIK NJ doctors before deciding on whether to have LASIK surgery.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format