ISO: Part Time Babysitter in Park Slope


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Vanessa Ryan

Description

Hi there - We are looking for a part time caregiver/mother's helper/babysitter to join our family about 15-20 hours a week. Fairly flexible on weekly daytime schedule - can work with your schedule - and it could change weekly if necessary. We would also love if that person could also do an occasional evening as well that we would ask for in advance. .We live in Park Slope and have two boys ages one month & 2.5. We are hoping to find someone loving, fun, active, smart and creative as well as open to the usual daily things when here such as prepping lunch and taking our toddler out for activities. Look forward to connecting and thank you Vanessa

Posted Date
09/01/2019

Listing ID
72893676
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related ramaponews Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Ramapo students consult with LASIK NJ doctors before deciding on whether to have LASIK surgery.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format