Looking for Babysitting/nanny near Malvern PA


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Erin Langan

Description

Hi We are looking for someone to help us out on Fridays with our two boys ages 12 and 6. This would entail driving the older boy to and from school as well as spending the day with the younger boy who is homeschooled. Both boys are easy going, funny and sweet. The older boy loves reading, tennis, soccer and archery. The younger loves any outdoor activities or sports and especially loves dragons. You would also need to fix light meals and help them straighten up after playing. Hours needed are potentially 7:30 am to 7:30 pm but these could be split between two people. We are looking to hire right away and are flexible on pay. Best fit might be someone interested in childhood education or nursing as a career. Could offer more hours other days if desired.

Posted Date
09/18/2019

Listing ID
72987659
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related ramaponews Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Ramapo students consult with LASIK NJ doctors before deciding on whether to have LASIK surgery.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format