P/T After School Babysitter for 2 Kids in Maplewood

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Jenner Sullivan


We need a babysitter for our 2 children, ages 9 (boy) and 7 (girl), in Maplewood weekdays from 3 pm - 7/8 pm. They are both sweet and funny kids who like playing outside with our dog Leo (a rescue mutt) and taking him for walks, playing baseball and tennis, reading, and just having fun.Our ideal candidate would enjoy being around young kids and be very comfortable around our dog (50 lbs.). Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Duties include pickups and drop-offs and driving to after-school activities. Responsibilities would include easy meal prep. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus. Thank you for considering this position, and we look forward to hearing from you

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related ramaponews Jobs Listings



Ramapo students consult with LASIK NJ doctors before deciding on whether to have LASIK surgery.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format