Live in Nanny in Brooklyn Heights for 2 great kids

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Sarah Cole


We are looking for a college graduate (or current student) to take care of our two kids (8yr boy and 11yr girl) in the early mornings and afterschool. Roughly 6:30-8:30am and then 3:00-7:00pm and a few evenings. Figure 40 hours a week. This includes making breakfast and dinner (gluten free as they are celiac), shuttling them to activities, light homework help and some dog walking (we have a 20 lb dog). The job includes a couple of off hours per day doing the cooking, some food shopping and dog walking in addition to what's mentioned above, but those are flexible. We have had live in help in the past and it has worked well, given the early morning start, but we would consider someone who wanted to live out as well. We want a college educated, preferably 21-26 year old who is energetic, fun loving and funny. We are looking for someone who is willing to make at least a year commitment to our family.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related ramaponews Jobs Listings



Ramapo students consult with LASIK NJ doctors before deciding on whether to have LASIK surgery.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format