Driver for Teenager/Run Errands/Walk Dog


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Karen Strating

Description

We are seeking an energetic highly dependable "house helper" to drive our 14 year old daughter to and from after school activities (using our car if needed). Job also includes walking dog, running local errands, folding laundry and very light housekeeping. This is a perfect job for a college student. The ideal candidate should be able to work 15 hours/week Tues-Thurs. We're willing to pay between $15-22/hour depending on experience. Hours can be somewhat flexible, but 1 pm - 6 pm is ideal. Do not reply if you are looking for a full time position. We are in Larchmont.

Posted Date
10/09/2019

Listing ID
73162850
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related ramaponews Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Ramapo students consult with LASIK NJ doctors before deciding on whether to have LASIK surgery.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format