Part-time nanny in Princeton

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Wioletta Niznik


We are a Polish-French family, living in central Princeton, looking for a part time nanny for our 20 month old daughter. The role involves picking her up from daycare, making her dinner, and playing with her until we get home from work. The hours would be 4-7pm Monday to Friday, but we can be flexible. Occasionally we would also like the nanny to take care of our daughter overnight while we travel for business, as well as for date nights. We are looking for someone trustworthy with passion for children and child development. We offer $18-20/hour. Please get in touch if you are interested.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related ramaponews Jobs Listings



Ramapo students consult with LASIK NJ doctors before deciding on whether to have LASIK surgery.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format