Sitter / Family Helper


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Erin Lynch

Description

We are looking for someone to be a family helper and after school company for 2 teen boys and a very sweet Goldendoodle named Charlie. We need someone consistently for Monday through Friday from 4pm until 7:30 pm ( or something close to that ). We live in Stuytown. Helping with kids and our dog will include:Generally, being there and getting the evening moving from dinner and homework until we get home from work.Transportation (public transport and taxis/Ubers) to and from various appointments our kids have in Manhattan and Brooklyn.Cooking dinner for kids (nothing complicated).The dog will need one 15 minutes walk each evening.Household / family stuff will include:Shopping for groceries / pet food as needed. ( right in the neighborhood)Picking up packages at our concierge which is right next door.Other miscellaneous errands like waiting for deliveries or errands in the immediate neighborhood.Light housework such as emptying dishwasher and tidying kitchen.

Posted Date
12/27/2019

Listing ID
73481356
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related ramaponews Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Ramapo students consult with LASIK NJ doctors before deciding on whether to have LASIK surgery.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format