Seeking babysitter Monday-Thursday afternoons (approx. 3:30pm-6:30pm)


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Hillary Quinn

Description

Seeking a responsible, friendly person with a clean driving record to assist with our children Monday through Thursday afternoons, from 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm (may be longer in some cases).We have two boys ages 8 and 11, who you will need to meet at bus drop-off at our house. Responsibilities include assisting with homework, light cooking for snack or dinner, light cleaning, and driving them to after-school activities (including Oaks for hockey practice).We also have a friendly dog who will need to be let outside and fed during your time at our house.Our home is located in Perkiomenville / Lower Frederick Township. Pay is approximately $15/hour, but is negotiable depending on experience.Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

Posted Date
02/11/2020

Listing ID
73772678
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related ramaponews Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Ramapo students consult with LASIK NJ doctors before deciding on whether to have LASIK surgery.

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format