Terri S. - Tutor
Creative and Experienced English Literature & Composition Teacher
Terri  S. -  Tutor
(21 Ratings)
Bristol, PA 19007

More about Terri S.
Hourly Fee: $40
Travel Radius: 16 miles
Personal Statement
Rates & Policies:

Cancellation Policy: 36-hours notice requested; 24-hours notice required to avoid being charged a cancellation fee. Please request an adjustment to an already scheduled start time 72-hours in advance.

Availability:

Sunday: Unavailable
Monday - Wednesday: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST
Thursday: Online only, 3:30 - 5:30 PM EST (2:30 - 4:30 PM CST, 1:30 - 3:30 PM MST, 12:30 - 2:30 PM PST)
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Multi-Hour Discount (minimum 120-minute lesson) and Group ...
Terri S. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format