Anna D. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Anna D. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10016

More about Anna D.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
Foreign language can be challenging to learn, but it doesn't have to be. It is essential to pronounce words correctly, build your vocabulary, and use the correct grammar when learning a new language. I can help in a wide variety of subjects including German and English, but my favorites to teach are history, literature, and film. I attended the University of Hamburg in Germany, earning my master's degree in American literature and culture, media studies, and linguistics. While studying in Germany, I tutored in English and German. After I graduated and came back to the U.S., I continued to tutor. I am looking forward to helping my new clients reach their academic goals....
Anna D. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format