Joanna M. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Joanna M. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19130

More about Joanna M.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 15 miles
Personal Statement
Hi, I'm Joanna, and I would love to be your Spanish or biology tutor. I earned a bachelor's degree in biology from the University of San Francisco. Right now I am studying to become a doctor at the Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine. In addition to my love of the medical field and biology, I also love sharing my admiration for the Latino culture. I am a proud first generation Mexican-American. My heritage, culture, and language are things that I adore sharing with pupils of all ages. I would take great pleasure in helping any student learn the language. I have had several experiences teaching the Spanish language. In fact, I taught it to my husband who is not a scholar by any means....
Joanna M. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format