Brian H. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Brian H. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10001

More about Brian H.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 35 miles
Personal Statement
I am a native French speaker and have traveled extensively in Europe. I have dual citizenship in the United States and France. I studied at Lehigh University, earning a bachelor's degree in business and economics with a focus on information systems and marketing. I am passionate about tutoring students in French. In my opinion, when your teacher was born and raised in the country of the language they are learning, it makes it even more fun. I love the language and everything about the culture and would like to pass the enthusiasm for the language on to my pupils. In my spare time, I like playing soccer, hanging out with friends, and running....
Brian H. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format