Samantha L. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Samantha L. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10019

More about Samantha L.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I earned a bachelor's degree in English from the University of Pennsylvania and a master's degree in media and communications from the London School of Economics. My tutoring experience includes working privately in one-on-one situations as well as in groups. I have helped students from the ages of five to fifteen in math, writing, AP U.S. History, and more. My favorite topics to teach are history, writing, and reading because I find that students can relate to the material the most in these subjects. I strive to ensure that my students feel respected and comfortable asking questions during our sessions. When I am not tutoring, I like taking in a funny movie, taking dance classes, running, and cooking....
Samantha L. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format