McKinley S. - Tutor
top rated tutor
McKinley S. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19128

More about McKinley S.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 30 miles
Personal Statement
I earned my bachelor's degree in religious studies and history from the College of William and Mary. Upon graduating, I became a social study and language arts teacher. I also taught a specialized course named peace and justice and tutored a wide variety of subjects. I am currently working with high promise children through an intervention and probation program. I hope to be a reliable tutor for those youth and adults who are looking for a second chance in life. I love learning and love getting to know people. I am looking forward to continuing to help as many people as possible. When I am not teaching, I enjoy playing sports, listening to country music, and playing the guitar....
McKinley S. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format