Guadalupe P. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Guadalupe P. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10037

More about Guadalupe P.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I have a lot of highly effective teaching methods that are conducive to learning Spanish, English, and translation. Spanish is my native language, but I learned English as a second language after college. I finished a complete English course from the basics to TOEFL exam training. After that, I began learning Italian. In addition, I have studied German and French. Finally, I earned a master's degree in music. I find the methods of learning music to be useful when learning a language and I plan to teach these methods to my pupils. I am looking forward to helping you expand your language skills and tackle any problems you are having. ...
Guadalupe P. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format