Kelly G. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Kelly G. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10009

More about Kelly G.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I have been a teacher's assistant for both undergraduate and graduate level courses since my undergrad days. I am most passionate about tutoring in math and biology. I also love helping students in standardized test prep. It is my job as a tutor to boost my student's confidence levels before test day. My educational experience includes earning my bachelor's degree in biological engineering at Tufts University before continuing on to earn my master's degree in the same field. I recently graduated with my Ph.D. from Cornell University. In addition to being a tutor, I am also an endurance athlete. I gave up basketball once I figured out there was no hope of being in the WNBA. Now I train for and participate in marathons....
Kelly G. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format