Jordan G. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Jordan G. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10030

More about Jordan G.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I have been tutoring in Latin and German at all levels since I was in college. I studied German at Utah State University earning my bachelor's degree. I took minors in music performance, linguistics, and Latin. Helping language learners has always been enjoyable for me, and I am eager to continue. I am also available to help in theoretically informed performance practice and musical interpretation. While I was earning my bachelor's degree, I was a teacher's assistant for keyboard harmony and music theory courses, so I have the experience necessary to help in those as well. I am currently teaching myself about programming and computer science. I hope to study in both fields in the near future....
Jordan G. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format