Karissa L. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Karissa L. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10024

More about Karissa L.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I have extensive knowledge and life experience. I studied English at the George Washington University earning my bachelor's degree before continuing for a master's degree in the same field. I was lucky enough to study abroad in England, Cambridge, and London. While I was earning my degrees, I taught grammar and reading to primary school students. While earning my master's degree, I also tutored undergraduate pupils in essay editing and writing. Right now I tutor in numerous courses including PSAT reading and writing, public speaking, English, college essays, grammar, and many more. I have a great appreciation for all social sciences and humanities courses, but English has always been my favorite. In my free time, I enjoy creative writing, dance classes, and art....
Karissa L. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format