Erica N. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Erica N. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19116

More about Erica N.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 15 miles
Personal Statement
I have over twenty years of experience in tutoring and teaching. My experience has included working with pupils from kindergarten through college age. I am certified in many areas including English, ESOL, and French. Additionally, I have my National Board certification. I am a teacher and have been for over fifteen years. I was a college instructor before working for the school district that I am now. I have enjoyed tutoring in grammar, writing, ESL, SAT prep, literature, French, and essays. I believe that every pupil is capable of improving and being successful with dedication and motivation. Outside of academics, I enjoy traveling, going to the beach, mineral and fossil collecting, and relaxing with friends and family....
Erica N. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format