Olivia C. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Olivia C. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10017

More about Olivia C.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I have tutored students of all ages from kindergartners through adults. I earned my French and English bachelor's degree from Amherst College. Upon graduation, I taught English in France on an exchange fellowship. A few years ago I completed my master's degree in English literature. Now I have decided to go back to graduate school and get certified in teaching senior high English. I believe that my extensive academic background and experience has shaped me into a great tutor. I love sharing my passion and enthusiasm for literature and language with my pupils. I am looking forward to helping you or your child reach your academic goals. When I have free time, I enjoy playing volleyball and singing a cappella....
Olivia C. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format