Rachel E. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Rachel E. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19102

More about Rachel E.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 15 miles
Personal Statement
I love to learn about the world around me; which contributes to my appreciation of science. I studied at Pomona College, where I earned my bachelor's degree in neuroscience. While I was earning my bachelor's degree, I was a teacher's assistant for an introductory genetics course. I also tutored many students in genetics, biochemistry, and cell biology. Teaching others has always been something I have enjoyed. I know how important it is to like what you are learning. I make my sessions fun by incorporating humor and fun as often as possible. The other most important thing as a tutor is to build pupils confidence, so they are prepared to tackle whatever comes their way in the...
Rachel E. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format