Daniel A. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Daniel A. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10024

More about Daniel A.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I recently moved back to my hometown of Manhattan where I am looking forward to tutoring in biology, mathematics, physics, and chemistry. I have loved science and math for so long, and I believe the problem-solving skills that are needed to master these topics are necessary for pupils to be successful in the future. I have my bachelor's degree in chemistry, and I am currently working on my Ph.D. I enjoyed tutoring the students I did while I was earning my degree in Maryland, but I am also glad to be back in Manhattan now. When I have free time, I like traveling and playing soccer. I have spent a lot of time in South America, and I can't wait to return in the future....
Daniel A. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format