Rebecca K. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Rebecca K. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19104

More about Rebecca K.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I studied at the University of Pennsylvania, earning my bachelor's degree in biology. I mainly studied English, writing, biology, and chemistry. While I was attending college, I worked as a chemistry tutor in the tutoring center. I enjoy teaching chemistry the most, however, I am well-versed in a wide variety of subjects. I am available anytime during weekends and weeknights and would love to use that time to help anyone who needs it. I can tutor high school or college students. I will take the time to get to know you and provide you with a custom lesson plan that is shaped by your specific learning needs. Outside of school, I enjoy singing, biking, and playing the guitar....
Rebecca K. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format