Erik A. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Erik A. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10012

More about Erik A.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I studied modern literature at the University of California, earning my bachelor's degree before continuing on to earn my master's degree in counseling psychology. Even though my degrees are in humanities, I have always loved science and math. I am a Los Angeles native but now live in Brooklyn. Before I left Los Angeles, I worked as a tutor and a high school wrestling coach. I worked with students in statistics, algebra, trigonometry, geometry, chemistry, psychology, English, and pre-calculus. My favorite age group to teach would be teenagers because they can have fun while seriously learning the material. When I am not teaching, I practice martial arts, wrestle, and travel a lot....
Erik A. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format