Elizabeth W. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Elizabeth W. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10128

More about Elizabeth W.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I tutor in a wide range of subjects, but my favorites are SAT math test prep, life sciences, and algebra. My main hope as a mentor and teacher is to inspire young females to feel comfortable in STEM fields and consider them as a future career. I like teaching my female students that they can be 'girly' while still becoming leaders in the male-dominated career fields. I studied neuroscience at the College of William and Mary and earned a bachelor's degree. I am now working at the Hospital for Special Surgery where I am a research assistant. When I am not teaching, I delight in sailing, skiing, reading, and trying new iced coffee drinks....
Elizabeth W. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format