Alexandra A. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Alexandra A. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10028

More about Alexandra A.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I was born in Switzerland but grew up in California. In high school I focused my studies on journalism and English. After high school, I went to Chapman University for my Bachelor of English I minored in public relations. My tutoring career began during my second year of high school when I taught students from kindergarten through fifth grade in math, writing, and comprehension. After that I tutored in El Salvador as well as at my university's Academic Success Center, tutoring college students. My strongest subjects are grammar, phonics, reading comprehension, essay writing, and German and Spanish. As a tutor, I give each one of my pupils one hundred percent of my attention....
Alexandra A. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format