Melissa K. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Melissa K. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19102

More about Melissa K.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 0 miles
Personal Statement
I went to Lafayette College, where I earned my bachelor's degree in psychology. I was able to graduate magna cum laude. I began studying clinical psychology for an eventual doctorate, but I realized two years in that the field is not for me. I then turned to teaching, and I'm currently looking to become a math teacher at the middle school and high school levels. My tutoring experience includes helping students at the college and high school levels with math. I also tutored students in Latin at the high school level. I believe the tutors are most effective when they adapt their approach to match the learning style of the student, and I'm always looking for unique ways to present...
Melissa K. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format