Camilla M. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Camilla M. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10128

More about Camilla M.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 0 miles
Personal Statement
I went to the University of Pennsylvania, where I earned my bachelor's degree in biochemistry as well as a Mandarin Chinese minor. More recently, I've been pursuing premed requirements so that I can attend medical school in the future. I've also been tutoring high school students during this time. I know all about the challenges for high academic achievement that high school students in New York City face because I went through it myself. I take great joy in sharing what I know with others to help them learn, and I share a lot of advice based on the experience I've developed over the years. I can tutor students in a number of topics, but my favorites are math, chemistry, and biology. When I have free time, I like to run and...
Camilla M. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format