Erica M. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Erica M. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10032

More about Erica M.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 15 miles
Personal Statement
I'm a professional tutor with over three years of experience tutoring a wide range of students from elementary through college age. I can help with many subjects including reading, math, science, and writing. My favorite topics to teach are math and chemistry. I am a very patient and caring person, and I want nothing more than to see my pupils succeed. I believe in each one of my pupils, and I work hard to develop their confidence. Every person can build their knowledge base and skill set with the proper guidance, and I would love to be that person for you. When I am not teaching, I like reading poetry, swimming, cooking, and so much...
Erica M. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format