Maggie C. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Maggie C. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10128

More about Maggie C.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
In law school, I studied administrative law, natural resources, and energy. Before attending law school, I earned my bachelor's degree in sociology and education from Mount Holyoke College. During the summer before my senior year in college, I went to Brazil to study Portuguese and sustainable agriculture. As far as teaching experience I have taught extensively inside the classroom. I have my certification in elementary education. My experience includes working with students from preschool through high school. Additionally, I have extensive editing, drafting, and research experience. I have my work published in the Alaska Law Review. The subjects that most excite me are elementary science and math. I look forward to helping your child reach their academic...
Maggie C. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format