Margaret M. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Margaret M. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10028

More about Margaret M.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
My favorite subjects to explore and teach are writing, Spanish, English, and literature. I believe that communication is an essential skill in any subject, interaction, and career. I have experience working with people of all ages from four years old to forty. My pupils have seen excellent results because I am a dedicated and positive teacher. I earned my theatre performance bachelor's degree at Marymount Manhattan College in only three years. In addition to my core program courses, I took Spanish, history, statistics, science, and religion. My well-rounded education is what led me to want to be a teacher myself. Outside of academics, I like practicing yoga, traveling, and...
Margaret M. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format