Tess S. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Tess S. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19106

More about Tess S.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
My professional experience includes working at the same university from 2008 through 2017. During my time in this position, I counseled international and domestic students. I also helped pupils edit their cover letters, CV's, and resumes daily. I studied science in computer technology at Purdue University, earning my bachelor's degree before continuing on to earn my master's degree in global and international education at Drexel. I am looking forward to tutoring in essay editing, writing, reading, and ESL. I am a very patient person, and I feel that helping pupils fully understand the material before moving on is very important. In addition to being patient, I think it is essential to know your students one-on-one. I will spend time getting to know my future clients and creating curricula based on their needs....
Tess S. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format