Olivia G. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Olivia G. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10024

More about Olivia G.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 0 miles
Personal Statement
My tutoring experience dates back to when I was in middle school. I have continued to tutor every year since then. My extensive experience has made me well versed in tutoring people of all ages in numerous subjects. Additionally, for the last two years, I have been working with pupils who have learning disabilities like ADHD. I have my bachelor's degree in anthropology and a minor in chemistry. My focus was in anthropology, but I was a liberal arts major which means I studied numerous topics. My favorites to teach are mathematics and science. My style includes creating practical and easy to understand solutions to any problem. When I am not teaching, I like exploring my city and traveling....
Olivia G. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format