Jordan L. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Jordan L. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10025

More about Jordan L.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
The two main focuses of my life have always been performing arts and academics. I have felt a calling to work with children, which has led me to tutoring. In the past, I have worked as a tutor for children from the age of three to the age of seventeen. I have also been a nanny. The subjects I am most qualified to help with are the verbal and writing sections of the SAT, as well as editing college essays and personal statements. I have always loved standardized tests and believe they are a great way to hone in on time management, stress management, and organization skills. I would love to help you reach or exceed your academic...
Jordan L. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format