June K. - Tutor
top rated tutor
June K. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Levittown, PA 19057

More about June K.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 20 miles
Personal Statement
I have had many years of formal and informal tutoring experience during my undergraduate years with learners of all ages. I have taught kids, young adults, and peers in areas of math such as algebra. I am also able to help with chemistry, biology, and other science courses. I have my bachelor's degree in biology and sociology from the University of Pittsburgh. I minored in Korean and chemistry. In the past, my students have praised me for my ability to explain complex issues in different ways by using comparisons and analogies. I think any pupil is capable of doing well in any subject as long as they put in the work and are willing to explore without hesitation....
June K. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format