Alexander M. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Alexander M. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19115

More about Alexander M.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I have an undergraduate degree in Biomedical Engineering from Drexel University, and I am currently at Drexel in their graduate program for Biomedical Engineering. I have several years experience tutoring math both individually and in groups to students from 12 to 18 years old. I have worked with students with diverse abilities, educational histories, and backgrounds, and I have been able to adjust my teaching to many different learning styles and speeds. I see myself as part of a team that includes not only the student and me, but their parents and teachers, too. I encourage my pupils to set goals, and to then work with me to achieve or exceed those...
Alexander M. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format