Amy K. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Amy K. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Maplewood, NJ 07040

More about Amy K.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I have my bachelor's degree in mathematics from the University of Pennsylvania and have been tutoring in mathematics for over twenty years. I believe that every student can achieve success in mathematics. I can help with elementary through high school math, algebra, algebra 2, calculus, and more. I believe that having one-on-one time with an instructor is invaluable and I make the most of our time because I know that sometimes classroom teachers do not have the time to spend with each student and that is where I come in. I know that I can encourage and motivate students to learn more. When I am not tutoring or teaching, I enjoy jogging, biking, swimming, cooking, and reading. I am looking forward to helping you reach your mathematics goals....
Amy K. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format