Anna G. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Anna G. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10128

More about Anna G.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I graduated with my bachelor's degree in materials engineering and architectural history from Brown University. I enjoy learning and sharing what I learn with others. I enjoy a wide variety of subjects including materials engineering, architecture, and more. Also, I have a strong background in computer science, engineering, and foreign languages. I would love to help you in chemistry, physics, algebra two, math, social studies, SAT prep, and Python. I have worked as a teacher's assistant for numerous courses, which has given me a lot of experience in engaging my students with the material. In my free time, I enjoy music, photography, and traveling. I am excited to help you in any of the areas listed below....
Anna G. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format