Annie M. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Annie M. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19107

More about Annie M.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I earned my bachelor's degree in physiological sciences from the University of California in Los Angeles. I am currently enrolled at Drexel University's College of Medicine to earn my medical degree. I began tutoring in high school when I started working with TEACH at UCLA. We worked side-by-side with at-risk students in health and science. As a tutor, I aim to understand and appeal to the student's individual learning style. I strive to provide efficient and engaging materials to help them develop their skills. I can help students prepare for standardized exams, such as the MCAT and SAT. In my free time, I enjoy practicing martial arts, hiking, and exploring new...
Annie M. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format