Daniel K. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Daniel K. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19104

More about Daniel K.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I earned my bachelor's degree in finance, and a master's in higher education. I am available to help in subjects such as finance, macroeconomics, test prep, geometry, and many more. I have been a tutor for many years and now look forward to helping future clients break through the barriers to learning. As a tutor, I am fully committed to helping my students reach their goals, and I believe it takes a little bit of fun, thoughtfulness, and persistence to get there. Together we will get you where you need to be. When I am not tutoring, I enjoy numerous hobbies including playing instruments, running long distances, and walking through the city. I look forward to working with you....
Daniel K. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format