Emily N. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Emily N. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19125

More about Emily N.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I earned my bachelor's degree in biochemistry from Transylvania University. While there, I enrolled in a variety of courses, such as classical Latin and psychology. I began tutoring students in math and science during college. I love to mentor and support fellow students. I can break down a complex concept into one that they can understand easily. As a tutor, I encourage ongoing, active learning through hands-on activities. I can tutor students in a variety of math and science-related subjects, such as the SAT Math, high school biology, and algebra. In addition, I can help students in English and American literature courses. In my spare time, I love to bake and...
Emily N. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format