Ezekiel L. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Ezekiel L. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Philadelphia, PA 19145

More about Ezekiel L.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 10 miles
Personal Statement
I graduated with my bachelor's degree in math from Northeastern University. As a tutor, I believe that learning should be enthusiastic, fun, and interactive. I primarily tutor math, though I prefer middle school levels. My favorite subjects to teach are pre-calculus, trigonometry with algebra, and algebra 2. I develop each student's curriculum by learning their goals and assessing their skill level. From there, I strive to teach to their learning style using examples that interest them. I can prepare my students for tests, answer homework-related questions, and introduce them to study skills that can support their academic career. When I'm not tutoring, I enjoy riding my bike, learning computer science, and musical...
Ezekiel L. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format