George M. - Tutor
top rated tutor
George M. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Newtown, PA 18940

More about George M.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 15 miles
Personal Statement
I attended Gregorian University to earn my bachelor's degree in philosophy. I earned my master's degree in education from the Holy Family University. I am certified to teach Spanish and Italian in the state of Pennsylvania. I've taught the languages for over 15 years for students of all skill levels. I work with each student one-on-one to develop a custom-tailored learning plan that targets the areas they struggle with the most. I can work with students both in person and online. I use a variety of learning materials to appeal to different learning styles. In my free time, I am often learning languages, going on a hike or fishing, and reading...
George M. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format