Ilinca M. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Ilinca M. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
New York, NY 10036

More about Ilinca M.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 5 miles
Personal Statement
I am a France native who moved to the U.S. as an adult. I obtained my master's degrees at the Universite de Provence, where I studied literature. I began tutoring while I was in France and continued after my emigration. I enjoy working with students to master the French language. I strive to be patient and energetic while I engage with each student independently. Learning a language is about more than vocabulary, it is about the culture. I share the French culture with my students to allow them to better understand the nuances of the language. In my free time, I am passionate about theater and literature. In addition, I enjoy doing yoga and Pilates, swimming, and listening to...
Ilinca M. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format